Fathom 1999



Inside Cover



jessica moore (2)
A. Zachary Wells (2)
E.M. Caine
Jessie Chalmers (2)
Jantine Saul
Maud Alexandra Arthur (2)
Erin Whitmore
Christine Squire (2)
Gina M. Granter (2)
Paul McPherson
c.a. ackland
Natalie Doiron
Jessica Henderson
Luke Dobek
Melanie Muise
V. Combden
Catherine Roberts
Jenny A. Johnson
Steven Wendland


Steve Schimp


Volume 16
Spring 1999


Editorial Board:
     Claire Dimond-Gibson
     Gina M. Granter
     Andrea Rudy
     Steve Wendland
Faculty Advisor:
     Lesley Choyce
Cover Illustration:
     Luke Dobek
Layout Design:
     Claire Dimond-Gibson
     Andrea Rudy


Fathom is a publication of undergraduate literary works, supported by the Dalhousie English Department. No portion of this magazine may be reprinted without the consent of the editors or authors involved. The editors would like to thank all the students who submitted entries and the Alumni Fund for prize funding.


last updated August 17, 2007 | © 2007 Fathom Publishing
poetry, prose, and artwork © individual authours | website created by Alana Paul